XANH TUOI TROPICAL FISH CO.,LTD - XANH TUOI AQUARIUM

XANH TUOI TROPICAL FISH CO.,LTD is a leading exporter of tropical ornamental fish, marine fish, fresh water fish & marine invertebrates, clams, corals in Vietnam. We export a wide variety of live tropical ornamental fish, clams, corals to our customers in more than 40 countries world wide.

With more than 20 years of experience can guarantee you for safety secure and delivery on time.

We have hundred of divers and farmer who are trained enough knowledge for catching culturing fish…around Vietnam, so we can supply live tropical ornamental fish, marine invertebrates for our customers yearly with best quality.

If you are looking for finding good supplier and best quality of live tropical ornamental fish, marine invertebrates, clams, corals, please don’t hesitate to contact us for any demand about tropical ornamental fish; Marine invertebrates etc…

Our best wishes to you!

XANH TUOI TROPICAL FISH CO.,LTD - XANH TUOI AQUARIUM
Address: 121/4 Me Coc Str, ward 15, District 8, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
Tel: +848 39805093 or +848 39807160
Fax: +848 39807161
Cellphone: +84 913681086
Email: Tuoi@XanhTuoiaquarium.com
Or Email: Tuoi@xanhtuoiaquarium.com ; Tuoi@xanhtuoitropicalfish.com
Or Email: Nga@xanhtuoiaquarium.com ; Nga@xanhtuoitropicalfish.com
Or Email:  Tinh@xanhtuoiaquarium.com ; Tinh@xanhtuoitropicalfish.com
Or Email: Van@xanhtuoiaquarium.com ; Van@xanhtuoitropicalfish.com
Or Email: 
Hanh@xanhtuoiaquarium.com ; Hanh@xanhtuoitropicalfish.com
Or Email: Thang@xanhtuoiaquarium.com ; Thang@xanhtuoitropicalfish.com
Or Email: xanhtuoiaquarium@gmail.com


 

Our products

Copyright 2013 by Xanh Tuoi                                                                                  Address : 121/4 Me Coc Str, ward 15, District 8, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
Website : www.xanhtuoi.com; xanhtuoitropicalfish.com                                        Tel :
+848 39805093 or +848 39807160